Grizzly Harley-Davidson®
5106 East Harrier Dr., Missoula, MT 59808
Grizzly Harley-Davidson® Staff

Grizzly Harley-Davidson® Staff

Administration

Kurt Russell

Kurt Russell

Owner

Kurt was born and raised to love the Harley-Davidson® brand.  He started riding motorcycles at the age of 8 and grew up racing motorcross and cross country.  He purchased his first Heritage Softail in 1990 and still has it today.  His first career was in the logging industry but motorcycles were his passion; so in 1992 he opened his own custom bike shop.  Then in 2001 his love for the Harley® brand kick started his career with Harley-Davidson®.  He has worked for Harley® dealerships now for 18 years, including purchasing Grizzly Harley-Davidson in 2012.  You can find Kurt riding around town on his '90 Heritage, touring on his 2018 Road Glide Ultra or hitting the slopes during the winter on his Arctic Cat® sleds. If it has a motor he's all in!

18 years with Harley-Davidson®

406-721-2154
k.russell@grizzlyhd.com

Bob & Peg Russell

Bob & Peg Russell

Owner

Bob and Peg's courtship began on a '56 Panhead and has blossomed into a 54 year marriage.  Each year has brought many riding adventures and memories.  Owning a Harley-Davidson® dealership finalizes a life-long love of owning and riding Harley-Davidson® motorcycles.  

Laurencio Guerrero

Laurencio Guerrero

Controller

Larry was born in Mexico and moved to Imperial, California at the age of 9.  He has always been a motorcycle enthusiast, buying his first one at the age of 15.  He relocated to Missoula in 1982 to attend college, graduating with a CPA degree.  He began his career with Harley-Davidson® in 2007, and has been an invaluable part of the Grizzly team since 2012.  Larry can be found riding his 2019 Road Glide Special or his 1999 Road King or patiently attending to his garden. 

406-721-2154
l.guerrero@grizzlyhd.com

Ramona Hult

Ramona Hult

Bookkeeping/F&I

406-721-2154
r.hult@grizzlyhd.com

Management

Mike Schroeder

Mike Schroeder

General Manager

Mike has been working for H-D® since 1996 and found his way to Missoula in 2009 with his smokin hot wife who owns Smooch Cosmetic Boutique in downtown Missoula. His passion for Harley® was passed down by his father and it seems motorcycles are in his blood. He will ride just about anything with two wheels but his favorite bikes are his 2003 FXDX and his custom built Sportster tracker. 

406-721-2154
m.schroeder@grizzlyhd.com

Sales

Jared Dewell

Jared Dewell

Sales Associate

A Montana native, Jared has been working for H-D® since 2009 and even did a 2 year run at the Harley® dealer in Hawaii. He has worked in parts, service and is now a part of our sales team. When he's not working, you'll likely find him riding his 2004 FLHTC, hunting, or chasing Pike in the area rivers or lakes.

4067212154
j.dewell@grizzlyhd.com

Service Department

Brantly Corrigan

Brantly Corrigan

Service Manager

Brantly joined the team in 2019 after being a long time customer and HOG member. He proudly served in the Marine Corp prior to marrying his beautiful wife in 2014 who is also a rider. Brantly can usually be found riding his tricked out Radioactive Green 2015 FLHTK or out enjoying time with his family.

4067212154
b.corrigan@grizzlyhd.com

Ernie Bristol

Ernie Bristol

Shop Foreman/Technician

406-721-2154

Max Lorenzen

Max Lorenzen

Technician

406-721-2154

Josh Barnhart

Josh Barnhart

Service Advisor

He's back! Josh is back on board again and we're glad to have him. A jack of all trades, Josh brings a lot of experience and technical knowledge to the service department and when he's not here, you'll likely see him cruising on his chopper or low ridin in one of his many customized vehicles.

406-721-2154
j.barnhart@grizzlyhd.com

Bob Babcock

Bob Babcock

Service Advisor

Bob joined the team in the summer of 2020. An Air Force Veteran and avid Harley rider who you'll usually find on his Ultra Limited.

b.babcock@grizzlyhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Kalen Schaefer

Kalen Schaefer

Parts Manager

Kalen aka "Big Kal" has been with the team since 2008. He started as a technician, became the service manager and is now our Parts Department manager. When he's not at work, he's likely running, spending time with his lady, or riding one of his many motorcycles!

406-721-2154
k.schaefer@grizzlyhd.com

Rob Russell

Rob Russell

Shipping/Receiving

406-721-2154
r.russell@grizzlyhd.com

MotorClothes

JP Wilhelm

JP Wilhelm

General Merchandise Manager

JP joined the team in the summer of 2019 as a parts associate but has now taken on the role of General Merchandise Manager. When he's not working, he's likely ripping around on his tricked out 2008 FXDL or hangin with his dog Walker.

406-721-2154
jp.wilhelm@grizzlyhd.com

Judy Russell

Judy Russell

MotorClothes Associate

j.russell@grizzlyhd.com

Miranda Blodgett

Miranda Blodgett

MotorClothes Associate

m.blodgett@grizzlyhd.com

Events/Marketing

Peggy Guerrero

Peggy Guerrero

Events Coordinator

Peg heads up our events as well as our Riding Academy but when she's not here working, she's out enjoying her Sportster 48!

406-721-2154
p.guerrero@grizzlyhd.com