Grizzly Harley-Davidson®
5106 East Harrier Dr., Missoula, MT 59808
Grizzly Harley-Davidson® Staff

Grizzly Harley-Davidson® Staff

Administration

Kurt Russell

Kurt Russell

Owner

Kurt was born and raised to love the Harley-Davidson® brand.  He started riding motorcycles at the age of 8 and grew up racing motorcross and cross country.  He purchased his first Heritage Softail in 1990 and still has it today.  His first career was in the logging industry but motorcycles were his passion; so in 1992 he opened his own custom bike shop.  Then in 2001 his love for the Harley® brand kick started his career with Harley-Davidson®.  He has worked for Harley® dealerships now for 18 years, including purchasing Grizzly Harley-Davidson in 2012.  You can find Kurt riding around town on his '90 Heritage, touring on his 2018 Road Glide Ultra or hitting the slopes during the winter on his Arctic Cat® sleds. If it has a motor he's all in!

18 years with Harley-Davidson®

406-721-2154
k.russell@grizzlyhd.com

Bob & Peg Russell

Bob & Peg Russell

Owner

Bob and Peg's courtship began on a '56 Panhead and has blossomed into a 54 year marriage.  Each year has brought many riding adventures and memories.  Owning a Harley-Davidson® dealership finalizes a life-long love of owning and riding Harley-Davidson® motorcycles.  

Laurencio Guerrero

Laurencio Guerrero

Controller

406-721-2154
l.guerrero@grizzlyhd.com

Ramona Hult

Ramona Hult

Bookkeeping/F&I

406-721-2154
r.hult@grizzlyhd.com

Management

Mike Schroeder

Mike Schroeder

General Manager


406-721-2154
m.schroeder@grizzlyhd.com

Dale Bakken

Dale Bakken

General Sales Manager

406-721-2154
d.bakken@grizzlyhd.com

Sales

Jared Dewell

Jared Dewell

Sales Associate

4067212154
j.dewell@grizzlyhd.com

Larry Conner

Larry Conner

Sales Associate

406-721-2154
l.conner@grizzlyhd.com

Service Department

Brantly Corrigan

Brantly Corrigan

Service Manager

4067212154
b.corrigan@grizzlyhd.com

Ernie Bristol

Ernie Bristol

Shop Foreman/Technician

406-721-2154

Max Lorenzen

Max Lorenzen

Technician

406-721-2154

Easton Terry

Easton Terry

Technician

406-721-2154
e.terry@grizzlyhd.com

Jeremy Haacke

Jeremy Haacke

Service Advisor

406-721-2154
j.haacke@grizzlyhd.com

Parts & Accessories

Kalen Schaefer

Kalen Schaefer

Parts Manager

406-721-2154
k.schaefer@grizzlyhd.com

Rob Russell

Rob Russell

Business Office

406-721-2154
r.russell@grizzlyhd.com

Ty Tenderich

Ty Tenderich

Lead Parts Associate

406-721-2154
t.tenderich@grizzlyhd.com

Garrett Williams

Garrett Williams

Parts Associate

406-721-2154
g.williams@grizzlyhd.com

Ashley Finley

Ashley Finley

Shipping/Receiving

406-721-2154
a.finley@grizzlyhd.com

MotorClothes

JP Wilhelm

JP Wilhelm

General Merchandise Manager

406-721-2154
jp.wilhelm@grizzlyhd.com

Judy Russell

Judy Russell

MotorClothes Associate

j.russell@grizzlyhd.com

Abigail Metzger

Abigail Metzger

General Merchandise Associate

406-721-2154
a.metzger@grizzlyhd.com

McKenzie Burke

McKenzie Burke

General Merchandise Associate

406-721-2154
m.burke@grizzlyhd.com